Share

Story added: 12th December 2019

There'll be reduced opening hours for the Community Sports Foundation, The Nest and Carrow Park

Please see below for information on our festive opening hours for the Community Sports Foundation as a whole, and our two hubs: Carrow Park and The Nest.

If we don’t see you before the break, have a great Christmas and a happy New Year!

Timings

Friday 20th December
All closed
Saturday 21st December
All closed
Sunday 22nd December
All closed
Monday 23th December
All closed
Christmas Eve
All closed
Christmas Day
All closed
Boxing Day
All closed
Friday 27th December
All closed
Saturday 28th December
All closed
Sunday 29th December
All closed
Monday 30th December
All closed
New Year's Eve
All closed
New Year's Day
All closed
Thursday 2nd January
All closed
Friday 3rd January
Open 10am-3pm

Related News

From participant to apprentice: Aedan’s journey

2nd July 2020

From participant to apprentice: Aedan’s journey

With applications for our Coach Apprentice programme now open for 2020-21, Aedan Oliver reveals how his own CSF journey inspired him to become an apprentice

Applications for 2020-21 CSF coach apprentice scheme open

30th June 2020

Applications for 2020-21 CSF coach apprentice scheme open

The scheme for 17-20 year old aspiring coaches starts in August

Explore our #StayAtHome participant app

26th March 2020

Explore our #StayAtHome participant app

Featuring challenges, skill videos, quizzes and more

Updates on COVID-19

16th March 2020

Updates on COVID-19

We will update this page with the latest on our sessions following the outbreak of COVID-19 (coronavirus).